Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Colorado Dental Group” near “Colorado Springs, CO.”


FacebookWonderful! Got me in the same day. Actually listened to me. Let me know what they were doing. Gave me options and any information needed. Kind and caring staff. Most relaxed I’ve ever been at a dental office! Will certainly return and recommend!

by EmmaLee B. on Facebook,  6/30/15

Read Our Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusDr Clarkson was absolutely phenomenal. She took care of me in a very personal way. She worked with me individually to get me affordable crowns for my upcoming wedding. I did not expect that at all. Amy was so friendly and fun. I enjoyed my appointment. How often can you say that about your dentist. Also, the front office staff is extremely pleasant and professional.

by Kelsey F. on Google+, April 2016

Read Our More Than 50 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesI had a very nice dental experience. Vanessa was very helpful and experienced. Things went very well and I am very happy with how everything turned out.

by Jessica H. on yp.com, 6/19/16

Read More Than 25 Reviews on Yellow Pages.com


YelpThe reason why I keep coming back to the office is because the doctors Kelly Clarkson and Scott Frederick are awesome with me and my family when it comes down to dental work.  I enjoy catching up with them while I’m either having a procedure done or having my teeth cleaned by my hygienist Aimee or Gina.

by Andrea S. on Yelp, 9/25/15

Read Our Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceI am new to the Colorado Springs area and this particular Dental Office. I was impressed with the service of the staff I initially dealt with. The dentist and assistants that I worked with were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

by William C. on Demandforce, 6/20/16

Read Over 700 Reviews on Demandforce


Truly excellent customer service from the start. I was the first to arrive (my wife and son came later) and was very pleased at the process of filling out the questionnaire and that the new patient sign up process had already begun for them as well even though they weren’t there yet. It was the first time I filled out medical forms that had questions about how much I wanted to be informed and how I preferred that to be handled. I have to say that was a surprise and even more so that what I asked for was done in every situation from my time with Megan and Dr. Clarkson.

Megan was extremely competent and was excellent in both her work and chairside(?) manner.

Jason F., 5/15/16


Dr. Nakashima thank you for being GREAT with all my kids. They love coming to the dentist thanks to you. They didn’t even realize they had a filling done. Your Saturday hours rock!!!!

Nikky N., 4/16/16


I actually enjoy coming to the dentist at Colorado Dental. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. The dental work is above excellent and I got treated with kindness and honesty.

Colet W., 11/11/15


Colorado Dental Group is probably the only office I could ever see myself voluntarily returning to. I have a ridiculously huge fear of everything involved with the dentist, but the staff here made it so easy. I had to get a filling replaced and Dr. Fredrickson promised it would be quick, easy, and relatively painless; and that’s exactly what it was. He was so efficient and made sure I was comfortable and informed every step of the way.

Cheyenne G., 4/5/16


On my visit yesterday I found the staff welcoming, professional, and efficient with everyone focused on making me feel at ease. This is how it has been every time in the eight months I have been in and out for continued procedures. I am always pleased and happy with the outcomes and give all praise and gratitude to Dr. Kelly Clarkson and her wonderful people!

Bev D., 2/12/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here