Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Colorado Dental Group” near “Colorado Springs, CO.”


FacebookLove Dr. Frederick and his team! I’ve hopped around from dentist to dentist over the years but found a home here. They explain everything to you and you can tell they truly care!

by Jennie C. on Facebook,  6/30/18

Read Our Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusColorado Dental Group was amazing. They were efficient, professional and got my root canal taken cared off in a matter of an hour and a half. They explained the process to me and gave me options to make sure that this was the right thing to deal with my teeth. They were amazing and they accommodated me on a weekend so I did not have to take off time from work. I highly recommend them.

by Anna S. on Google, October 2018

Read Our More Than 50 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesI had a very nice dental experience. Vanessa was very helpful and experienced. Things went very well and I am very happy with how everything turned out.

by Jessica H. on yp.com, 6/19/16

Read More Than 25 Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpThe reason why I keep coming back to the office is because the doctors Kelly Clarkson and Scott Frederick are awesome with me and my family when it comes down to dental work.  I enjoy catching up with them while I’m either having a procedure done or having my teeth cleaned by my hygienist Aimee or Gina.

by Andrea S. on Yelp, 9/25/15

Read Our Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceI am new to the Colorado Springs area and this particular Dental Office. I was impressed with the service of the staff I initially dealt with. The dentist and assistants that I worked with were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

by William C. on Demandforce, 6/20/16

Read Over 900 Reviews on Demandforce


Super friendly and caring staff, from the front desk to the dentist. This was me and my son’s first time and I’m completely satisfied.

B.O., 11/18


Nick was my hygienist today. Very pleasant and impressive young man. Seemed highly skilled and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Duane A., 11/18


I can’t thank these guys enough! They got me in last minute because I had some severe tooth pain. Turns out I needed a root canal and they clearly explained all my options and the cost before doing anything. The whole procedure (root canal and crown on an incisor) was done in an hour; didn’t feel a thing. Everyone there was also super friendly throughout the whole thing. Thanks, team!

Kaylee L., 11/18


I went in for a routine X-ray/exam/cleaning yesterday and had the best dentist visit of my 30 years of visiting dentists. The staff was great. My hygienist was very kind, knowledgeable, and had a good sense of humor which made the visit legitimately fun and enjoyable. My dentist was thorough yet worked quickly. They listened to and addressed all of my concerns. It was very clean. My appointment started 20 minutes late because the client before me had a complication and ran late, so it was understandable and they acknowledged it and apologized. Overall, very good experience and definitely recommend them!

Alex S., 10/18


Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. They always make me feel comfortable and welcome. I can get any treatment I need right in the office because they have the specialists come on different days of the week.  I would definitely recommend Colorado Dental Group to anyone!

Justine D., 09/18


Always professional, always friendly, always organized, always explains things in detail and always accommodating. I have been coming here for several years and will continue to do so!

Heather M., 09/18


They fit me in for an emergency tooth pull last March and they were amazing. Making sure I was comfortable and couldn’t feel a thing. Today I went and got two fillings done and again quick and painless. 🙂 Best dental place hands down.

Becca P., 07/18


Great team, very nice folks! I have gone to the dentist since I can remember every 6 months. However, I have had a few bad experiences (and I mean bad) over the past few years so had been a while since my last check-up. I was very happy to find a crew close to where I work that is good. Looking forward to getting back to my normal 6m checkup routine.

Kimberly C., 05/18


Great experience! I have the worst dental anxiety and haven’t been to the dentist in quite some time. My experience here totally changed that around for me and I’m glad I went. Not only are you treated like a human and not a dollar sign, but they take the time to find out what makes you comfortable. My dental hygienist, Ruth is amazing! Her professionalism and kindness won me over big time! Thank you Ruth, for taking such good care of me and my nervous head.

Chantel B., 05/2018


Great experience. I went in today for a cleaning and the office was clean, staff was very professional and friendly. The cleaning was excellent as well. I will certainly be returning. Highly recommend!

Brian D., 04/18


I was so impressed with the service I received after going in today. I chipped my front tooth last night, and was able to make an appointment online for this morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially as I’m new to Colorado and don’t yet have insurance, and they set me up with a new client rate. I was expecting a much costlier appointment. Very happy with the overall service and thorough appointment, and my chip is gone!

Ilana J., 01/18


Dr Scott Fredrick is my dentist. I have been with him for many years. It fact he moved to a different office and I followed. He is compassionate and willing to work with me through all my dental needs.

I just had him extract a tooth today. He eased my stress and performed the procedure quickly. I highly recommend a visit with Dr Fredrick if you have dental work to be done.

R.J.B., 12/17


Perfect experience. Just after scheduling a Friday morning appointment as a new client my tooth pain quickly became a dental emergency! Colorado Dental Group did not hesitate to get me in within an hour. They stayed with me through my fear and anxiety and welcomed my family in to get me through it. Not only did they treat my immediate need but they gave me excellent information about my future dental health needs. I could not be more pleased.

Stacy H., 10/17


Truly excellent customer service from the start. I was the first to arrive (my wife and son came later) and was very pleased at the process of filling out the questionnaire and that the new patient sign up process had already begun for them as well even though they weren’t there yet. It was the first time I filled out medical forms that had questions about how much I wanted to be informed and how I preferred that to be handled. I have to say that was a surprise and even more so that what I asked for was done in every situation from my time with Megan and Dr. Clarkson.

Megan was extremely competent and was excellent in both her work and chairside(?) manner.

Jason F., 5/15/16


Dr. Nakashima thank you for being GREAT with all my kids. They love coming to the dentist thanks to you. They didn’t even realize they had a filling done. Your Saturday hours rock!!!!

Nikky N., 4/16/16


I actually enjoy coming to the dentist at Colorado Dental. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. The dental work is above excellent and I got treated with kindness and honesty.

Colet W., 11/11/15


Colorado Dental Group is probably the only office I could ever see myself voluntarily returning to. I have a ridiculously huge fear of everything involved with the dentist, but the staff here made it so easy. I had to get a filling replaced and Dr. Fredrickson promised it would be quick, easy, and relatively painless; and that’s exactly what it was. He was so efficient and made sure I was comfortable and informed every step of the way.

Cheyenne G., 4/5/16


On my visit yesterday I found the staff welcoming, professional, and efficient with everyone focused on making me feel at ease. This is how it has been every time in the eight months I have been in and out for continued procedures. I am always pleased and happy with the outcomes and give all praise and gratitude to Dr. Kelly Clarkson and her wonderful people!

Bev D., 2/12/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here